Register | Login
Home of the Marching Scarlets
Des Moines, Iowa

Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    Winter Break by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 - Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Teachers Start - No Students by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Friday, January 04, 2019
    Teacher EQ Day - No Students by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019
    SCIBA Honor Band by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Last Day of Semester 1 by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    First Day of Second Semester by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Florida Trip Remainder Due by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Simpson Honor Band by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    No School by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    IHSMA State Jazz Competition by Lance Thompson  ::  East High Bands Events Calendar
East High Bands
Home of the Marching Scarlets
Des Moines, Iowa
  • Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
© 2019, East High School Bands. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design by Idea Rocket Labs Marketing